Customer Reviews

Purchase of car 

RJ09CZH

Reviewed 07/11/2020

BY MARK S

Very helpful garage. Very happy with my purchase.

Fantastic service. High recommend! EK62CHY

 Reviewed 06/11/2020

BY KIM B

It was great doing business with the salesperson at Aspire. He provided an open, honest and friendly service. I would highly recommend Aspire and will look to them first when considering buying another car in the future. Thank you for an easy, professional transaction.

Thank you ASPIRE (Excellent ) RF62BHX 

Reviewed 06/11/2020

BY FRANK G

I was very happy with the service and after service, I received, and would happily buy a car from there again


Great experience WM17VWN

Reviewed 29/10/2020

BY SARAH D

From beginning to driving away - it has been painless especially in these strange times. The dealer was courtesy, knowledgeable and honest a true gent! Great doing business with them. Love my new car.


Aspire Jaguar XE LO17CJY

BY TYRONE T

Found the service professional and very helpful the hard sell was not in effect which made the experience more pleasurable for me . if there was a downside it is the location of the establishment which is in the middle of nowhere . That being said it still does not take anything away from the service given. i will use them again.

 

Car buying WP12BWD Reviewed 17/10/2020

BY RICKY O - [email protected]

Very easy purchase from start to finish went the extra mile thanks very satisfied customer recommend the seller.


 Reviewed 24/09/2020

Brilliant!   LN12MJF

BY HEATHER M

Brilliant experience. Could not recommend them more!



Excellent 5 star  CE62SKX

BY TERRY A

Great guy, pleasure to do business with and highly recommended. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from again.


Reviewed 03/10/2020

Excellent    GC15UCL

BY GEORGE L

Highly recommend! Very pleasant people to deal with and the whole buying process was quick and easy.


Definitely recommend  HJ15DND 

BY DANIEL C

Brilliant experience, lovely staff and very helpful. Would definitely recommend it.


Reviewed 03/10/2020

Fantastic buying experience!

WR14NXO Reviewed 10/09/2020 BY PAUL W -  

From initial contact to collection of our new car The salesman (sorry not allowed to use first names on here ) was professional,patience, and hard working. Any questions were answered and he was willing to work with our finance provider,which must of tested him but he took it all in his professional stride .made sure the car was clean and ready and sorted out all the paperwork. To be honest I could not of had a more pleasurable buying experience. If you want to buy a car from an honest seller then Aspire Motor Company is the best . All the best for the future.


Purchase of new car

Reviewed 07/09/2020

BY THERESA C

The dealership was very Helpful. They responded quickly to our initial enquiry and made sure they were available at times convenient to us.


 

 

Best around

Reviewed 01/09/2020

BY SARAH G

I cannot recommend highly enough. Amazing service, great price, nothing was too much trouble.

 

 

Very good

Reviewed 28/08/2020

BY NICK B

Excellent service. Clean car, in very good condition.

 

 

 

Great company!

Reviewed 07/08/2020

BY CARLA S

The whole process was very easy and I felt that they were very accommodating and friendly. With the pandemic going on obviously it was going to be difficult to take the car out for a test drive but they were willing to trust me to go out on my own which I appreciated. Everything was explained to me clearly and buying my car from them was the smoothest transition in the world. They completed the MOT and checks before I picked up the car and I couldn't be happier.

  

 

Excellent customer service

Reviewed 02/08/2020

BY ANDREW H

I felt welcome and there was no hard sales. The whole experience was excellent and the car I bought is great, many thanks.

  

 

Thanks again Aspire!

Reviewed 24/07/2020

BY TOM C

Aspire are professionals and this is my second car from Aspire. Always a positive experience! Will be back!



Would buy from these people again

Reviewed 19/07/2020

BY EDDIE T

Very polite and professional. Car was exactly as described. So I bought it. Only had it for a few days but all seems ok



Excellent and helpful dealership

Reviewed 17/07/2020

BY ALEK S

Were incredibly helpful from start to finish, even during the difficulties of the COVID lockdown. Able to provide an honest and helpful description of the condition of the car, as well as satisfy all questions regarding service history and previous owners. Even arranged for delivery of the car, saving me the hassle of driving back to collect it myself. Pleasure doing business with the guys at Aspire.



Highly recommended

Reviewed 17/07/2020

BY PATRICK B

Very friendly - coronavirus aware. Enabled us to have our own time slot to see the car.


Excellent, would highly recommend.

Reviewed 22/06/2020

BY PHIL S

Excellent. Me and the wife needed a car during Lockdown and we were dealt with in a very safe and professional manner. The car was exactly as listed and was exceptionally clean.


Aspire good experience, great cars and great value.

Reviewed 03/06/2020

BY ALEX C

As a female who doesn’t know a lot about the mechanics of cars and with a negative past experience of second hand car sales, I was immediately reassured on meeting Paul, who we dealt with And who made the experience straightforward with everything explained in a clear and honest manner without any pressure applied - in distinct contrast to previous experience. I would certainly recommend Aspire 100% particularly if you are looking for high quality well maintained cars in great condition. I love my beautiful new BMW!! Prices are competitive too!


Aspire good experience, great cars and great value.

Reviewed 03/06/2020

BY ALEX C

As a female who doesn’t know a lot about the mechanics of cars and with a negative past experience of second hand car sales, I was immediately reassured on meeting Paul, who we dealt with And who made the experience straightforward with everything explained in a clear and honest manner without any pressure applied - in distinct contrast to previous experience. I would certainly recommend Aspire 100% particularly if you are looking for high quality well maintained cars in great condition. I love my beautiful new BMW!! Prices are competitive too!


Trustworthy and helpful

Reviewed 13/05/2020

BY LIZ A

Really great experience. Buying a car is a stressful thing, especially for a single girl, and Aspire were helpful from start to finish and I trusted them! Everything was done so easily and efficiently and I'd recommend them 100%.


Purchase Of A second hand car

Reviewed 11/05/2020

BY MUHAMMAD SALEEM J

Excellent seller. Would highly recommend. Went out of his way even in this coronavirus era.


Five stars throughout!

Reviewed 10/05/2020

BY RIKKI E

I highly recommend contacting & using Aspire motor company for your next car purchase. My experience was made easy & stress free even during these difficult times. Thank you for preparing the car as required so quickly to allow me to return to work next week. Even when there was a delay on my part it was not an issue, the owner was very accommodating & sympathetic. The owner was friendly, honest & clear from the first time we spoke, i have no hesitation in recommending him whatsoever. I now have a great car at a great price & I am sure that should I need it, the after sales would be exactly the same. I would definitely use Aspire motor company again & absolutely will be recommending to family and friends! Thanks again.


A happy customer !

Reviewed 06/05/2020

BY JONATHAN D

A pleasure to deal with from start to finish - just a shame with the well respected social distancing we couldn't physically shake hands on the deal. Would certainly look at their stock next time i wanted a car. Thank you.


Great service

Reviewed 28/04/2020

I found the car that suited me and I got into contact with the Aspire motor company Via the autotrader site. Paul was very helpful and his knowledge of the car very good. I ordered the car over the phone and although I’d not done this before Paul made me feel comfortable and talked me through the process and made me feel comfortable.

Paul delivered the car to me personally and the process was seamless, the car was actually better than described and immaculately clean and tidy. Paul took me through the process for claiming in the event of needing to use the warranty. A great experience, a great garage and company and I would recommend them wholeheartedly.


Highly Recommended

RV63HLD - Reviewed 12/03/2020

Great local dealership with excellent customer service and competitive prices.


Highly Recommended

MV08LAM - Reviewed 19/02/2020

A pleasant experience dealing with Aspire. No pressure and was made to feel welcome. Paul's a nice guy too which helps!

By Anthony B


Great car at the price

MV08LAM - Reviewed 19/02/2020

My experience was very good - I bought a great car at the right price, Paul was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

By Paul M


First Class Purchase

Reviewed 18/02/20

Great and thorough service, thoughtful friendly staff who went out of their way to help. Would definitely go back! Felt thoroughly looked after.

By Katherine H


I would highly recommend Aspire motor company

DK11SZC - Reviewed 06/02/2020

If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Brilliant service with very professional and polite staff who were great from start to finish. I would highly recommend to anyone.

- GRANT M


Five star service

KR60YTE - Reviewed 29/01/2020

Straightforward & friendly very pleased with the car

- ROBERT R


A good experience will use again

WU05XRX - Reviewed 26/01/2020

Very good to deal with no hassle no rush leaves you alone to look at the car

- IAN M


Excellent experience 

CV63BYK - Reviewed 21/01/2020

Very pleasant experience purchasing a car located through Autotrader. Aspire was very accommodating with pickup and payment as well.

- CHRIS B


Excellent

YE62BGY - Reviewed 03/01/2020

Excellent experience from start to finish. Very professional and personable. Would use the company again.

- MELANIE B


Highly recommended

GV12PYH - Reviewed 03/01/2020

Very reliable seller which is highly recommended. Swift and informative responses. We had a very pleasant and positive experience.

- NAPOLEON X


The best deals you can find at an honest price

RV14ACF - Reviewed 22/12/2019

The most genuine and trust worthy dealership you could ever find, with amazing after sale service.

- RISHI G


Absolutely Fantastic

BJ64KKP - Reviewed 21/11/2019

Absolutely fantastic. They were very friendly and laid back. Felt very welcome and relaxed to look at the vehicle at our own leisure. They delivered on the work that they said they would carry out (if needed). Could not have asked for a better experience!

- ANDREW O


Excellent service & pleased with my purchase

FE12XKW - Reviewed 12/12/2019

Very friendly and helpful garage, who went above and beyond to fulfil the purchase of the vehicle. Highly recommend and would definitely come to this garage to buy from again.

- TIMOTHY F


Vauxhall Cascada

RF15GXW - Reviewed 16/12/2019

Great service. Good price for vehicle purchased with new MOT and warranty provided. Fair price for trading in my Honda Civic. All round good experience

- PAUL S


Great customer service

CX12VJD - Reviewed 13/11/2019

Pleasure doing business with Aspire. Really good communication.

- DAVID C


New vehicle purchase

MA13UJH - Reviewed 09/11/2019

I would highly recommend Aspire Motors as a place to look at if wanting to change your car. They have quality used cars at good prices. They are very helpful (not pushy) and prepared to go out of their way to help with collecting your new vehicle. One of the top car buying experiences I have had.

- GRAHAM R


Excellent Service

PX64RYU - Reviewed 05/11/2019

From the beginning of the process to the end, I could not have been in better hands. Totally recommend!

- MARK T


Friendly / trustworthy / independent dealer

MD15FHB - Reviewed 03/10/2019

A pleasure to deal with. Vehicle exactly as described on advert.

- MARIO F


2010 BMW 530D SE

GTVE10VLN - Reviewed 07/10/2019

An excellent independent dealership with specialising in quality used premium / executive cars.

- MARTYN B


Excellent service from Aspire

AF13UXP - Reviewed 13/09/2019

Paul made the experience of buying my BMW X3 an easy and pleasant one. He came in on a Sunday (missing the cricket!) to show us the car, was happy to let us take our time and for me to take it for a test drive. At no point did we feel any pressure to buy. I would be happy to buy from Aspire Motor Company again in the future.

- ANNE M


Excellent all round

GJ06WXZ - Reviewed 23/09/2019

Very friendly and professional. Excellent service

- ABI A


Fair and Stress-free Car Buying Experience

BU63HLY - Reviewed 16/08/2019

My experience buying a used vehicle from Aspire Motor Company Ltd was a very positive one. The tag-team of salesmen (experienced, knowledgeable and accommodating car dealers) organised for me to see the vehicle that I drove a long way to see. The car was prepared as agreed, I was given all the time I needed to have a look at the vehicle and the test drive was a good distance so I could get a feel of the vehicle. The transaction was made easy (as the paperwork was professionally handled) and the whole purchasing process was straightforward and fair. I feel I was treated like a valued customer. I would definitely recommend this company as the place to get your next used vehicle.

- MARTJE V


Buying our Audi from Aspire Motors 

RO14RVM - Reviewed 15/08/2019

We were pleased with the excellent service from this company, no pressure to buy, the car was well presented and we are very pleased with our purchase

- HELYN C


Great Experience

HD62CFF - Reviewed 12/08/2019

My experience with Aspire was great, plain speaking and easy to deal with. Would recommend,

- CHRISTOPHER W


Good service.

LT64ZLO - Reviewed 23/07/2019

Very helpful and friendly, would recommend. Fair price on part exchange and good price on the car. Nice reliable small dealership.

- DANIEL M


Great Service from A2Z A++

LG11NNW

I don't think I have ever spend £17000 more relaxed! Paul is a gentleman and a proper old school salesman who makes you very comfortable when you choosing your car !

- Cornelius J


Car purchase - Scirocco

HN10JOV - Reviewed 08/07/2019

They were very good and kept us up to date through out the sale. Can thoroughly recommend this company. They sell quality used cars and unlike most car dealers are not pushy in the slightest. They give you all the time you need to look over the car and answer any questions you may have. Would definitely buy from them again.

- Deborah M 


Great Buying Experience

AV62GDX - Reviewed 29/05/2019

Aspire was excellent. Excellent communication and made the entire process very easy. They even picked me up from the train station. Thanks again.

- Mike P


I trusted who I was buying from

PN13YFO - Reviewed 27/05/2019

Really good experience all round. I had read all the reviews prior to viewing one of the cars and can only echo the comments made to date by others. Paul was great to deal with, no pushy sales pitch and made the whole transition as smooth as possible.

- Adam S 


Buying a car at aspire

HY12JRV - Reviewed 22/05/2019

Exccellent, no pressure sales. Very happy. Could not fault them on their service.

- Adrian B 


Aspire motors

YE12GZW - Reviewed 24/04/2019

The whole proses from the first phone call , to actually purchasing the car was Friendly , professional ,not rushed and without the usual car dealer spiel..I highly recommend ASPIRE MOTORS and would definitely drive the 100 miles plus from Devon again

- Marko B 


Seamless professionalism

RV59HYO - Reviewed 16/03/2019

From the moment I called about a car purchase to the moment Aspire delivered my car, I felt like I’d hit the mother lode. Polite not ingratiating , friendly not creepy , professional not sketchy . Recommended

- Nicholas R


Paul was amazing helped me so much

RA65SZT - Reviewed 01/03/2019

Excellent Paul was amazing and kept me informed all the way.

- Francesca C 


A really good experience

YK62VFR - 28/01/2019

From the very start, I had confidence in the organisation. I was advised on the best way to get to the company. Told everything I wanted to know about the vehicle and it was ready when I went to pick it up. No quibbles, no waffle, no problems.

- Michael G


Good experience

AV65EVH  - Reviewed 08/12/2018

The owner was a very pleasant man to deal with and made a potentially stressful car purchase/trade in very easy indeed. There were no hard sell techniques employed and I was given as much time as I needed to look over the car without a salesman breathing down my neck. Likewise, the dreaded bartering to come to a compromise between the initial price asked to change from my car to the new purchase was conducted in a very civilised manner. Although I tend to keep a car for many years, I would be happy to deal with Aspire in the future.

- David P 


Excellent

OW16DNJ - Reviewed 16/11/2018

Car was excellent and exact as described on their web site . Very easy and quick to deal with

- Michael W 


Quality Cars five star

RF10VAE - Reviewed 16/11/2018

Great experience buying a car from Aspire motor Company,all the questions answered clearly, any issues solved not a problem, really pleased with my purchase, recommend to anyone Aspire Motor Company....

- Viktoras K


Aspire Motor Company

OV61AXC - Reviewed 16/11/2018

They were friendly, professional, and easy to deal with. The car was in excellent condition, delivered with a new MOT, and service. The six month warranty is their own. So far, no problems.

- Barry K 


Very professional and kind.

DK06MPV - Reviewed 06/11/2018

Very helpful and professional. Excellent service time wise, as I needed the vehicle within a particular date, and it was all done on time and with the best service.

- Juan F


A nice way to buy a car.

Reviewed 15/10/2018

A very positive experience. The whole process of buying and selling was very simple, friendly an unpressured.

- Andrew W


First class experience

Excellent experience. The owner was really helpful from the outset. There was absolutely no pressure whatsoever to purchase - he simply gets the cars out you want to look at and let's you get on with it. Aspire Motor Company only have a small selection of really nice cars so be prepared to have your head turned when you arrive- I ended up choosing from 3 possibles after arriving to look at one in particular. Incredibly happy now with the car I chose and the experience of purchasing and collecting was as easy as I've ever experienced. Excellent comprehensive 6 month warranty as well as a new MOT come with the car. When it comes time to replace this car I will be going direct to Aspire to see what he has for sale.

- John V


Quality used cars, very pleasant staff. Thank you

Nice selection of good quality cars available, and very easy to deal with the staff there. I felt confident buying from Aspire and recommend them to anyone looking for a decent second hand motor.

-Steve S


Great car great service

The trader was really helpful, and provided lots of further information over the phone prior to making the journey to view the car. Upon arrival, it was certainly a pressure free experience where I was given plenty of time to inspect the car. Would certainly use this trader again.

-Simon R


Aspiration is good

A very positive purchase experience , buying from Aspire M Company . Prep and Service on the car , new MOT all as we agreed. These guys definitely want happy , returning customers so do no cut corners. Recommanded.

- Paul H


First Class experience

Excellent communication and support from Aspire. First time I had used them and the whole process of buying a car and trading in my car was perfect. I would recommend them and definitely do business with them again

- John Lancaster


Mini jcw gp 2

This is the sort of dealers I love they talk to you well respect you listen to you and are well mannered in every detail Paul was spot on in everything I’m a long way from the dealers but asked for the car to be delivered it was no trouble whatsoever exactly when he said and then I drove him in the car I bought to our local train station quality service can’t say no more keep it up if I’m ever up near you I will pop in to say hello many thanks to you all Alan

- Alan Moore


Excellent!

Excellent in every respect. Very happy with my purchase and the deal achieved.

- Andrew Barker


Fantastic cars and friendly staff

Couldn't rate this company higher, fantastic cars and friendly down to earth owners who couldn't have helped me more.

- Jamie Kemp 


My new purchase

Paul from aspire couldn’t have been more helpful, from the initial contact to completion. On arrival I was handed the keys and given as long as I required to look over the car. All the controls were explained clearly before a comprehensive test drive.paul even handled the transfer on my personal plate from my trade in. First class service, plus a six month warranty on my new purchase. Would highly recommend .

- Julian Javes 


Outstanding advice and Service 

Excellent service from start to finish when buying my car. They were very helpful and answered any questions I had over the phone as I had a fair distance to travel to see and subsequently buy the car. Before collection the car was serviced, Mot'd and valeted and was immaculate when I picked it up. Would definitely recommend Aspire Motor Company and would certainly buy from them again when looking for my next car.

- Andrew Hampel


Great experience. Trusted dealer

Extremely professional from beginning to end. The car I brought was very well presented and as described. They serviced the car and moted it, even getting the advisories done before they went out of their way and delivered it to me. It's rare to find a car dealer that gives this level of service these days. Will 100% use again. Thank you.

- Peter Blunt


Good Local Garage

Bought a car from this local garage. Lovely business to deal with. Very helpful.

- Jane Maskew


Professional and easy to deal with.

Professional sales personel who were very easy to deal with and easy to contact, available to deal promptly and satisfactorily with my requirements and any queries or problems. No problem with access for independent inspection and all the vehicle paperwork was ready and in order. Garage picked me up from airport.

- Aidan Winters


Outstanding customer service 

We bought a used car from the forecourt and traded in my wife's existing one. From the first contact to taking over the new car, buying and selling a car has never been such a relaxed and stress free experience. Nick and Paul are very professional, helpful and efficient and we felt that Aspire Motor Company had really delivered excellent customer service. We have no hesitation in highly recommending this garage to others.

- Sheila Stemp


A pleasure to do business with!

Viewed a different kind of car that I'm used to buying,on several occasions,and was never pressurised or ignored as a time waster. Eventually went and bought the car and again the service was excellent,definitely recommend this as a great place to purchase a car. Both Paul and Nick were excellent,Thank you. 

- Steve Hay


Fantastic Service

Fantastic service, came and picked me up from the station and had me ready to go with my special new purchase! Would highly recommend using!!

- Matthew Merriman


"Nice to do business with a genuine family"

We have dealt with Aspire Motor Company for many years. we have always had excellent service from all members of the team at Aspire, never had any problems with cars we have brought . Nice to do business with a genuine family felt team always ready to help.

- Karen and Barry


Really Good Service 

I returned to the garage 8 years after buying my last car there.The same helpful staff ( not pushy ) showed me what was in stock, having good knowledge of the cars / it's background/ features etc All of my questions were answered alongside helpful information on finance .They organised the paperwork/ collection of the vehicle very efficiently. An all round good service I would recommend this garage.

- Michelle Bilsland 


Good buying experience 

Smooth, efficient & courteous buying experience. Good value vehicle.

- Colin Speakman


Easy new car purchase

Great experience, as when I had a small problem with the car a few days after I bought it they took a look and fixed it no problem.

- Pip Henderson


Friendly, honest garage

Very helpful and good to deal with.

- Roger Faulkner


Friendly, honest garage

A pleasure to deal with, will be back...

- James Grant 


"Nice to deal with"

Very nice to deal with and kind to deliver the car

- Myra Diaz


Brought a Camper

Very helpful and good to deal with. 

- Roger 


Great service and genuine people to deal with. 

Excellent service from start to finish when buying my car. They were very helpful and answered any questions I had over the phone as I had a fair distance to travel to see and subsequently buy the car. Before collection the car was serviced, Mot'd and valeted and was immaculate when I picked it up. Would definitely recommend Aspire Motor Company and would certainly buy from them again when looking for my next car.

- Andrew 


"Paul was extremely helpful and patient"

My husband saw a particular car on the forecourt, a couple of days later we came to view the car. Paul was extremely helpful and patient. His knowledge of the car was excellent. having test driven, it was not quite for me. We looked at another car and Paul was very patient and helpful, he got the car from the showroom and let me drive it after a short lesson on its key features. Paul checked fuel performance and other information. His knowledge of this car was excellent too and it was perfect for me. On collection it was ready and waiting and again he recapped the main features.

- Jennifer Martin

Leave us a review