Customer Reviews

Great customer service  CX12VJD 

Reviewed 13/11/2019

BY DAVID C

Pleasure doing business with Aspire. Really good communication.

New vehicle purchase MA13UJH

Reviewed 09/11/2019

BY GRAHAM R

I would highly recommend Aspire Motors as a place to look at if wanting to change your car. They have quality used cars at good prices. They are very helpful (not pushy) and prepared to go out of their way to help with collecting your new vehicle. One of the top car buying experiences I have had.

Excellent ServicePX64RYU 

Reviewed 05/11/2019

BY MARK T

From the beginning of the process to the end, I could not have been in better hands. Totally recommend!

Friendly / trustworthy / independent dealer MD15FHB

Reviewed 03/10/2019

BY MARIO F

A pleasure to deal with. Vehicle exactly as described on advert.

2010 BMW 530D SE GTVE10VLN

Reviewed 07/10/2019

BY MARTYN B

An excellent independent dealership with specialising in quality used premium / executive cars.

Excellent service from Aspire AF13UXP 

Reviewed 13/09/2019

BY ANNE M

Paul made the experience of buying my BMW X3 an easy and pleasant one. He came in on a Sunday (missing the cricket!) to show us the car, was happy to let us take our time and for me to take it for a test drive. At no point did we feel any pressure to buy. I would be happy to buy from Aspire Motor Company again in the future.

Excellent all round GJ06WXZ 

Reviewed 23/09/2019

BY ABI A

Very friendly and professional. Excellent service

Fair and Stress-free Car Buying Experience BU63HLY Purchase verified

Reviewed 16/08/2019

BY MARTJE V

My experience buying a used vehicle from Aspire Motor Company Ltd was a very positive one. The tag-team of salesmen (experienced, knowledgeable and accommodating car dealers) organised for me to see the vehicle that I drove a long way to see. The car was prepared as agreed, I was given all the time I needed to have a look at the vehicle and the test drive was a good distance so I could get a feel of the vehicle. The transaction was made easy (as the paperwork was professionally handled) and the whole purchasing process was straightforward and fair. I feel I was treated like a valued customer. I would definitely recommend this company as the place to get your next used vehicle.

Buying our Audi from Aspire Motors RO14RVM 

Reviewed 15/08/2019

BY HELYN C

We were pleased with the excellent service from this company, no pressure to buy, the car was well presented and we are very pleased with our purchase

 

Great Experience HD62CFF   

Reviewed 12/08/2019

BY CHRISTOPHER W

My experience with Aspire was great, plain speaking and easy to deal with. Would recommend,

 

Good service.LT64ZLO

Reviewed 23/07/2019

BY DANIEL M

Very helpful and friendly, would recommend. Fair price on part exchange and good price on the car. Nice reliable small dealership.

Great Service from A2Z A++LG11NNW 

By Cornelius J

I don't think I have ever spend £17000 more relaxed! Paul is a gentleman and a proper old school salesman who makes you very comfortable when you choosing your car !

 

Car purchase - SciroccoHN10JOV

Reviewed 08/07/2019

By Deborah M 

They were very good and kept us up to date through out the sale. Can thoroughly recommend this company. They sell quality used cars and unlike most car dealers are not pushy in the slightest. They give you all the time you need to look over the car and answer any questions you may have. Would definitely buy from them again.

Great Buying Experience

AV62GDX 

Reviewed 29/05/2019

By Mike P 

Aspire was excellent. Excellent communication and made the entire process very easy. They even picked me up from the train station. Thanks again.

I trusted who I was buying from

PN13YFO 

Reviewed 27/05/2019

By Adam S 

Really good experience all round. I had read all the reviews prior to viewing one of the cars and can only echo the comments made to date by others. Paul was great to deal with, no pushy sales pitch and made the whole transition as smooth as possible.

 

Buying a car at aspire

HY12JRV 

Reviewed 22/05/2019

By Adrian B 

Exccellent, no pressure sales. Very happy. Could not fault them on their service.

 

Aspire motors

YE12GZW 

Reviewed 24/04/2019

By Marko B 

The whole proses from the first phone call , to actually purchasing the car was Friendly , professional ,not rushed and without the usual car dealer spiel..I highly recommend ASPIRE MOTORS and would definitely drive the 100 miles plus from Devon again

Seamless professionalism

RV59HYO Purchase verified

Reviewed 16/03/2019

By Nicholas R  RV59HYO

From the moment I called about a car purchase to the moment Aspire delivered my car, I felt like I’d hit the mother lode. Polite not ingratiating , friendly not creepy , professional not sketchy . Recommended

 

Paul was amazing helped me so much RA65SZT 

Reviewed 01/03/2019

By Francesca C 

Excellent Paul was amazing and kept me informed all the way.

A really good experience YK62VFR 

28/01/2019

By Michael G

From the very start, I had confidence in the organisation. I was advised on the best way to get to the company. Told everything I wanted to know about the vehicle and it was ready when I went to pick it up. No quibbles, no waffle, no problems.

Good experience AV65EVH 

Reviewed 08/12/2018

By David P 

The owner was a very pleasant man to deal with and made a potentially stressful car purchase/trade in very easy indeed. There were no hard sell techniques employed and I was given as much time as I needed to look over the car without a salesman breathing down my neck. Likewise, the dreaded bartering to come to a compromise between the initial price asked to change from my car to the new purchase was conducted in a very civilised manner. Although I tend to keep a car for many years, I would be happy to deal with Aspire in the future.

Excellent OW16DNJ

Reviewed 16/11/2018

By Michael W 

Car was excellent and exact as described on their web site . Very easy and quick to deal with

Quality Cars five star:RF10VAE 

Reviewed 16/11/2018

By Viktoras K

Great experience buying a car from Aspire motor Company,all the questions answered clearly, any issues solved not a problem, really pleased with my purchase, recommend to anyone Aspire Motor Company....

Aspire Motor Company.OV61AXC 

Reviewed 16/11/2018

By Barry K 

They were friendly, professional, and easy to deal with. The car was in excellent condition, delivered with a new MOT, and service. The six month warranty is their own. So far, no problems.

Very professional and kind.DK06MPV 

Reviewed 06/11/2018

By Juan F

Very helpful and professional. Excellent service time wise, as I needed the vehicle within a particular date, and it was all done on time and with the best service.

A nice way to buy a car.

Reviewed 15/10/2018

By Andrew W

A very positive experience. The whole process of buying and selling was very simple, friendly an unpressured.

 

First class experience


Excellent experience. The owner was really helpful from the outset. There was absolutely no pressure whatsoever to purchase - he simply gets the cars out you want to look at and let's you get on with it. Aspire Motor Company only have a small selection of really nice cars so be prepared to have your head turned when you arrive- I ended up choosing from 3 possibles after arriving to look at one in particular. Incredibly happy now with the car I chose and the experience of purchasing and collecting was as easy as I've ever experienced. Excellent comprehensive 6 month warranty as well as a new MOT come with the car. When it comes time to replace this car I will be going direct to Aspire to see what he has for sale.

- John V

 

Quality used cars, very pleasant staff. Thank you

Nice selection of good quality cars available, and very easy to deal with the staff there. I felt confident buying from Aspire and recommend them to anyone looking for a decent second hand motor.

-Steve S

Great car great service

The trader was really helpful, and provided lots of further information over the phone prior to making the journey to view the car. Upon arrival, it was certainly a pressure free experience where I was given plenty of time to inspect the car. Would certainly use this trader again.

-Simon R

 

Aspiration is good

A very positive purchase experience , buying from Aspire M Company . Prep and Service on the car , new MOT all as we agreed. These guys definitely want happy , returning customers so do no cut corners. Recommanded.

- Paul H

 

First Class experience

Excellent communication and support from Aspire. First time I had used them and the whole process of buying a car and trading in my car was perfect. I would recommend them and definitely do business with them again

- John Lancaster

 

Mini jcw gp 2

This is the sort of dealers I love they talk to you well respect you listen to you and are well mannered in every detail Paul was spot on in everything I’m a long way from the dealers but asked for the car to be delivered it was no trouble whatsoever exactly when he said and then I drove him in the car I bought to our local train station quality service can’t say no more keep it up if I’m ever up near you I will pop in to say hello many thanks to you all Alan

- Alan Moore

 

Excellent!

Excellent in every respect. Very happy with my purchase and the deal achieved.

- Andrew Barker

 

Fantastic cars and friendly staff

Couldn't rate this company higher, fantastic cars and friendly down to earth owners who couldn't have helped me more.

- Jamie Kemp 

 

My new purchase

Paul from aspire couldn’t have been more helpful, from the initial contact to completion. On arrival I was handed the keys and given as long as I required to look over the car. All the controls were explained clearly before a comprehensive test drive.paul even handled the transfer on my personal plate from my trade in. First class service, plus a six month warranty on my new purchase. Would highly recommend .

- Julian Javes 

Outstanding advice and Service 

Excellent service from start to finish when buying my car. They were very helpful and answered any questions I had over the phone as I had a fair distance to travel to see and subsequently buy the car. Before collection the car was serviced, Mot'd and valeted and was immaculate when I picked it up. Would definitely recommend Aspire Motor Company and would certainly buy from them again when looking for my next car.

- Andrew Hampel

Great experience. Trusted dealer

Extremely professional from beginning to end. The car I brought was very well presented and as described. They serviced the car and moted it, even getting the advisories done before they went out of their way and delivered it to me. It's rare to find a car dealer that gives this level of service these days. Will 100% use again. Thank you.

- Peter Blunt

 

Good Local Garage

Bought a car from this local garage. Lovely business to deal with. Very helpful.

- Jane Maskew

 

Professional and easy to deal with.

Professional sales personel who were very easy to deal with and easy to contact, available to deal promptly and satisfactorily with my requirements and any queries or problems. No problem with access for independent inspection and all the vehicle paperwork was ready and in order. Garage picked me up from airport.

- Aidan Winters

 

Outstanding customer service 

We bought a used car from the forecourt and traded in my wife's existing one. From the first contact to taking over the new car, buying and selling a car has never been such a relaxed and stress free experience. Nick and Paul are very professional, helpful and efficient and we felt that Aspire Motor Company had really delivered excellent customer service. We have no hesitation in highly recommending this garage to others.

- Sheila Stemp

 

A pleasure to do business with!

Viewed a different kind of car that I'm used to buying,on several occasions,and was never pressurised or ignored as a time waster. Eventually went and bought the car and again the service was excellent,definitely recommend this as a great place to purchase a car. Both Paul and Nick were excellent,Thank you. 

- Steve Hay

 

Fantastic Service

Fantastic service, came and picked me up from the station and had me ready to go with my special new purchase! Would highly recommend using!!

- Matthew Merriman

 

We have dealt with Aspire Motor Company for many years. we have always had excellent service from all members of the team at Aspire, never had any problems with cars we have brought . Nice to do business with a genuine family felt team always ready to help.

- Karen and Barry

 

Really Good Service 

I returned to the garage 8 years after buying my last car there.The same helpful staff ( not pushy ) showed me what was in stock, having good knowledge of the cars / it's background/ features etc All of my questions were answered alongside helpful information on finance .They organised the paperwork/ collection of the vehicle very efficiently. An all round good service I would recommend this garage.

- Michelle Bilsland 

 

Good buying experience 

Smooth, efficient & courteous buying experience. Good value vehicle.

- Colin Speakman

 

Easy new car purchase

Great experience, as when I had a small problem with the car a few days after I bought it they took a look and fixed it no problem.

- Pip Henderson

 

Friendly, honest garage

Very helpful and good to deal with.

- Roger Faulkner

 

Friendly, honest garage

A pleasure to deal with, will be back...

- James Grant 

 

Very nice to deal with and kind to deliver the car

- Myra Diaz

 

Brought a Camper

Very helpful and good to deal with. 

- Roger 

 

Great service and genuine people to deal with. 

Excellent service from start to finish when buying my car. They were very helpful and answered any questions I had over the phone as I had a fair distance to travel to see and subsequently buy the car. Before collection the car was serviced, Mot'd and valeted and was immaculate when I picked it up. Would definitely recommend Aspire Motor Company and would certainly buy from them again when looking for my next car.

- Andrew 

My husband saw a particular car on the forecourt, a couple of days later we came to view the car. Paul was extremely helpful and patient. His knowledge of the car was excellent. having test driven, it was not quite for me. We looked at another car and Paul was very patient and helpful, he got the car from the showroom and let me drive it after a short lesson on its key features. Paul checked fuel performance and other information. His knowledge of this car was excellent too and it was perfect for me. On collection it was ready and waiting and again he recapped the main features.

Jennifer Martin